Friday, August 14, 2020   Login

Untitled Document

Aside from the seminaries and religious schools, the major universities of the Isfahan metropolitan area are:

  • Universities
    • Islamic Azad University, Majlesi Branch (Esfahan)
    • Islamic azad university of khorasgan
    • Islamic Azad University of Khomeini Shahr
    • Isfahan University of Technology
    • Sheikh Bahaei University
    • Isfahan University of Medical Sciences
    • University of Isfahan
    • Isfahan University of Art
  • High schools
    • Shahid Ejei High School
    • Harati High School
    • Adab High School
    • Mahboobeh Danesh(Navaie)
    • iyliya education institue Eng.Saghaei
    • Imam Mohammad Bagher Education Complex

There are also more than 50 Technical and Vocational Training Centers under the administration of Isfahan TVTO which provide non-formal training programs freely throughout the province.

Copyright (c) 2020